Website development

About Us / Who We Are

We are a team WEB.XFOR.TOP, we specialize in - solution of business problems of the client on the Internet. WEB.XFOR.TOP in addition to the main commercial activity engaged in creation and support their own non-commercial projects.

We employ responsible managers, talented and creative designers, skilled programmers, competent experts at promotion websites and many other worthy representatives of their professions.

Our company financed by research project to be executed within the framework of international scientific cooperation in Boston - "Economic mechanisms finance e-commerce." The aim is to support the funding of basic scientific research in the field of electronic commerce on the Web.

Daily monitoring the market, as well maintain the best environment for our customers allows us to technological, intellectual and organizational basis, with which we achieve the best results with minimum cost.

Working in these areas, the company WEB.XFOR.TOP provides:

  • professional level of services;
  • individual approach to each client;
  • comfort, accessibility, efficiency;
  • long-term and stable partnership.

We do not deny that the customer is not always right, but we all - people. And the people - social creatures, so we can agree... well, almost always.

2019 © WEB.XFOR.TOP

Создание сайтов

О нас / Кто мы

Мы команда WEB.XFOR.TOP, наша специализация – решение бизнес-задач клиента в интернете. Помимо основной коммерческой деятельности WEB.XFOR.TOP занимается созданием и поддержкой собственных некоммерческих проектов.

У нас работают адекватные и ответственные менеджеры, талантливые и творческие дизайнеры, умные и квалифицированные программисты, грамотные спецы по продвижению веб-сайтов и многие другие достойные представители своих профессий.

Наша компания финансирует научный проект, выполняемый в рамках международного научно-технического сотрудничества в г.Бостон - «Экономические механизнмы финансирования электронной коммерции». Целью финансирования является поддержка фундаментальных научных исследований в области электронной коммерции в сети Интеренет.

Ежедневно мониторим рынок, а поддерживать наилучшие условия для клиентов нам позволяет наша технологическая, интеллектуальная и организационная база, с помощью которой мы добиваемся наилучших результатов с наименьшими затратами.

Работая в данных направлениях, компания WEB.XFOR.TOP обеспечивает:

  • профессиональный уровень услуг;
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому Клиенту;
  • комфорт, доступность, оперативность;
  • долгосрочность и стабильность партнерства.

Мы не скрываем, что клиент не всегда прав, но все мы — люди. А люди — существа социальные, поэтому всегда можно договориться … ну, почти всегда.

2019 © WEB.XFOR.TOP